Mr-Green-Casino-White.png

quick check

We took a close look at Mr Green's betting provider / online casino for you and looked at both the advantages and disadvantages of the respective provider. You will soon find out what our rating is after this test. You can find our detailed report here .

 

Mr Green can of course score right from the start with his well-known and popular brand and its associated seriousness. Anyone who hears Mr Green thinks directly of the man in the green suit with a hat and immediately has a picture of who is meant by it. The rest then does the extensive collection of various slots and games that go along on the platform of the provider.

Here on this page you can find out the remaining essential pros and cons from Mr Green and everything else that struck us particularly. Do you still have questions? Feel free to contact us and ask us your questions!

ABOUT MR GREEN

Online since 2008, counts
Mr Green is one of the best known and most popular providers in betting & gambling. Through his TV offensive in recent years, Mr Green has grown to a well-known size.

AWARDS

Among other things, voted the best online casino from 2013 to 2015 and the IGA award as the best
Live casino 2019

CONTACT

Possibilities via email (contact form), live chat and by phone (daily 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.)

PORTFOLIO

Mr Green offers numerous other services, from slots to casino games, such as sports betting (AT only) and live casino. There are extras regarding jackpot betting (AT) as well as table games, roulette, blackjack and more.

DEPOSIT METHODS

The following were available:
Credit card, Sofortüberweisung, Skrill, Giropay, Paysafecard,
EPS, Neteller

BONUS OFFERS

Welcome offer for new customers as well as current offers & bonuses for existing customers of Mr Green

PROS

CONTRAS

Gambling license from Malta (MGA)

big selection of slots, tournaments & more

Possibility of Mr Green Jackpot betting (AT)

great customer service via live chat,
Mail (contact form) or by phone

modern & clear layout

mobile app for iOS & Android available

well-known brand with high seriousness

no bets in Germany

wettbet rating

 

If you are looking for a modern, reputable online casino in 2020 and would like a large selection of slots, live casino options, roulette and more, you are doing everything right with one of the best known and above all one of the most popular brands, Mr Green. In addition to the already extensive range of various table games, machines and more, the provider also offers its own jackpot bets (AT only), special and welcome offers and is one of the largest in its field, especially when you consider that Mr Green has only been on the market since 2008. If and when you do have cause for concern about a problem, the competent support is available in countless ways, be it online or by phone. The user interface is just as convincing as the speed of payments and the possibility of numerous settings and overviews also helps you not to lose track of your own expenses or profits. We have a very clear recommendation.

wettbet.net Rating: 5/5 stars = Excellent

Due to new, temporary regulations in Germany, live casino and table games will temporarily not be available at numerous online casino providers from October 15, 2020!

wettbet.net

Betting, but right.
Tips, comparisons & more

Mail: kontakt@wettbet.net

Web: wettbet.net/kontakt

Abonniere unsere Tipps

Soon

check-dein-spiel-logo.png
bzga_585x340.jpg

© 2020 wettbet.net  |  Spiele mit Verantwortung  | check-dein-spiel | Disclaimer

Mr-Green-Casino-White.png

schnellcheck

Wir haben für dich den Wettanbieter/das Online Casino von Mr Green genau unter die Lupe genommen und sahen uns sowohl die Vor- als auch die Nachteile des entsprechenden Anbieters an. Wie unsere Bewertung nach diesem Test ausfällt, erfährst du gleich. Zu unserem ausführlichen Bericht gelangst du hier.

Mr Green kann natürlich gleich zu Beginn durch seinen allseits bekannte wie beliebte  Marke sowie dessen damit verbundener Seriosität punkten. Wer Mr Green hört, denkt direkt an den Mann im grünen Anzug mit Hut und hat gleich ein Bild vor Auge, wer damit gemeint ist. Sein Übriges tut dann die umfangreiche Ansammlung von diversesten Slots und Spielen, die auf der Plattform des Anbieters einhergehen.

Hier auf dieser Seite erfährst du die restlichen, wesentlichen Pro's und Contras von Mr Green und alles sonstige, was uns besonders auffiel. Hast du noch Fragen? Kontaktiere uns gerne und stelle uns deine Fragen!

ÜBER MR GREEN

Bereits seit 2008 online, zählt
Mr Green zu einen der bekanntesten als auch beliebtesten Anbietern in Sachen Wetten & Glücksspiel. Durch seine angelegte TV-Offensive in den vergangenen Jahren wuchs Mr Green zur bekannten Größe.

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Unter anderem gekürt zum besten Online Casino 2013 bis 2015 sowie den IGA Award als bestes
Live Casino 2019

KONTAKT

Möglichkeiten mittels Mail (Kontaktformular), Live Chat sowie per Telefon (täglich 11 bis 20 Uhr)

PORTFOLIO

Mr Green bietet von Slots bis hin zu etwaigen Casino Spielen hinaus zahlreiche weitere Dienste, wie etwa Sportwetten (nur AT) und Live Casino. Extras gibt es bezüglich Jackpot-Wetten (AT) sowie Tischspielen, Roulettes, Blackjack & vielem mehr.

EINZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Es stehten zur Verfügung:
Kreditkarte, Sofortüberweisung, Skrill, Giropay, Paysafecard,
EPS, Neteller

BONUSANGEBOTE

Wilkkommensangebot für Neukunden sowie laufende Angebote & Boni für Bestandskunden von Mr Green

PROS

CONTRAS

Glücksspiel-Lizenz aus Malta (MGA)

immense Auswahl an Slots, Turnieren & mehr

Möglichkeit der Mr Green Jackpot-Wetten (AT)

toller Kundenservice via Live Chat,
Mail (Kontaktformular) oder telefonisch

modernes & übersichtliches Layout

mobile App für iOS & Android vorhanden

bekannte Marke mit hoher Seriosität

keine Wetten in Deutschland

wettbet bewertung

Sucht man im Jahr 2020 nach einem modernen, seriösen Online Casino und wünscht sich eine große Auswahl an Slots, Live Casino Möglichkeiten, Roulettes und mehr, macht man bei einer der bekanntesten und vor allem auch einer der beliebtesten Marken, Mr Green, alles richtig. Neben dem bereits angeschnittenen, äußerst umfangreichen Angebot diverser Tischspiele, Automaten und mehr, bietet der Anbieter auch eigene Jackpot-Wetten (nur AT), Sonder- wie Willkommensangebote an und zählt mit zu den Größten seines Faches, besonders wenn man berücksichtigt, dass Mr Green erst seit 2008 am Markt ist. Hat man an und wann dann doch Grund zur Besorgnis bezüglich eines etwaigen Problemes, steht einem der kompetente Support auf unzählige Weisen zur Verfügung, sei es nun Online oder mittels Telefon. Die Benutzeroberfläche überzeugt genau so sehr wie die Schnelle der Auszahlungen und die Möglichkeit zahlreicher Einstellungen und Überblicke unterstützt einem zudem, den Überblick über seine eigenen Ausgaben bzw. Gewinne nicht zu verlieren. Von uns gibt es eine ganz klare Empfehlung.

wettbet.net Bewertung: 5/5 Sternen = Ausgezeichnet

Aufgrund von neuen, vorübergehenden Regularien in Deutschland sind mit dem 15. Oktober 2020 vorübergehend  Live Casino und Tischspiele bei zahlreichen Online Casino Anbietern nicht verfügbar!

wettbet.net

Wetten, aber richtig.
Tipps, Vergleiche & mehr

Mail: kontakt@wettbet.net

Web: wettbet.net/kontakt

Abonniere unsere Tipps

Demnächst

check-dein-spiel-logo.png
bzga_585x340.jpg

© 2020 wettbet.net  |  Spiele mit Verantwortung  | check-dein-spiel | Disclaimer