WUNDERINO Logo wettbet (own) TRANSPARENT

quick check

We took a closer look at the online casino provider Wunderino Mal and now report on the advantages and disadvantages of the casino and betting provider. You can find our detailed report here .

 

Wunderino stands for a very tidy, modern and clear online casino. Via its second website called WunderSport, players who are already registered on Wunderino can simply go directly to WunderSport and place bets there. In addition to a loyalty program for particularly active players, the large selection of deposit and withdrawal options are particularly impressive.

On this page you can find out the remaining essential pros and cons from Wunderino and everything else that caught our eye. Do you still have questions? Feel free to contact us and ask us your questions!

PROS

CONTRAS

Gambling license from Malta (MGA)

countless games from various providers

numerous payment options

Loyalty program for active players

no telephone support

simple & modern design

Support via live chat and email

mobile smartphone app available

wettbet rating

 

In our opinion, Wunderino seems to be an extremely interesting online casino. Despite its relatively young age, when it was founded in 2016, it already seems to be enjoying greater popularity. In addition to the classic online casino offer, it knows how to convince with its second website WunderSport and its sports betting offer. The support can unfortunately only be provided digitally via email or via live chat, but if you can do without telephone support, you will not notice this further. Payment methods, both for deposit and withdrawal, are also plentiful. All in all a solid online casino.

wettbet.net Rating: 5/5 stars = Excellent

BONUS OFFER

Compared to the other new customer offers from alternative gaming providers, the bonus for new players at Wunderino is somewhat different. The newcomer does not leave the initial deposit four times as much (up to € 40), but also guarantees additional bonuses for the second and third deposit made by the provider. We have never seen anything like this in this form. Apart from that, there are another 30 free spins for selected slots, definitely an extremely interesting overall offer as we find.

Bonus conditions according to the website:

You can only claim one active deposit bonus at a time. When placing bets, your deposited money will be used first and then the bonus money. Your bonus and deposit must be wagered 30 times ((D + B) x30) before a withdrawal can be made. If you do not meet the wagering requirements within 30 days of receiving the bonus, your bonus will expire and expire along with the winnings earned with the bonus money.

 

How to use your bonus: If you make an active bonus bet, this helps to meet your wagering requirements - regardless of the outcome of the game round.

Please note that different games make different contributions to the wagering requirements:

 

  • Slot games count 100% for the bonus wagering requirement.

  • Classic slots, video game machines, keno and triple wins count 100% for bonus wagering requirements.

  • Table games, poker games, and video poker games do not count towards the wagering requirement.

  • Dead or Alive, Book of Dead and Bloodsucker count towards 50% for bonus wagering requirements.

Please note that the following games are excluded from the game if bonus money is available in your account: Progressive Jackpots, Live casino, Jackpot 6000, Mega Joker, Mystery Joker 6000, Champion of the Track, Tower Quest, Pearls of India, Lucky Angler , Big Bang, Kings of Chicago, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Tomb Raider 2, Beautiful Bones and The Wishmaster.

 

The max. The limit when using bonus money until the wagering requirements are met is € 5 per spin and € 50 cents per line.

 

Some games also have a "gamble feature" where every win in the game is used to bet on a higher win. "Gamble Features" may not be used when playing with bonus money.

The general Wunderino terms and conditions apply. In the event of a discrepancy between a non-English version and the English version of these bonus terms and conditions, the English version is authoritative.

Due to new, temporary regulations in Germany, live casino and table games will temporarily not be available at numerous online casino providers from October 15, 2020!

wettbet.net

Betting, but right.
Tips, comparisons & more

Mail: kontakt@wettbet.net

Web: wettbet.net/kontakt

Abonniere unsere Tipps

Soon

check-dein-spiel-logo.png
bzga_585x340.jpg

© 2020 wettbet.net  |  Spiele mit Verantwortung  | check-dein-spiel | Disclaimer

WUNDERINO Logo wettbet (own) TRANSPARENT

schnellcheck

Wir haben uns den Online Casino Anbieter Wunderino Mal  genauer angesehen und berichten nun über die Vor- als auch die Nachteile des Casino-& Wettanbieters. Zu unserem ausführlichen Bericht gelangst du hier.

 

Wunderino steht für ein sehr aufgeräumtes, modernes und übersichtliches Online Casino. Über dessen zweite Website Namens WunderSport können Spieler, die bereits auf Wunderino registriert sind, einfach direkt auf WunderSport gehen und dort Wetten platzieren. Neben einem Treueprogramm für besoners aktive Spieler, überzeugen vor allem auch die große Auswahl an Ein- und Auszahlungsmöglichkeiten.

Auf dieser Seite erfährst du die restlichen, wesentlichen Pro's und Contras von Wunderino und alles sonstige, was uns noch so besonders auffiel. Hast du noch Fragen? Kontaktiere uns gerne und stelle uns deine Fragen!

PROS

CONTRAS

Glücksspiel-Lizenz aus Malta (MGA)

unzählige Games von diversesten Anbietern

zahlreiche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Treueprogramm für aktive SpielerInnen

kein telefonischer Support

schlichtes & modernes Design

Support über Live-Chat und E-Mail

mobile Smartphone-App vorhanden

wettbet bewertung

Unserer Einschätzung zufolge scheint es sich bei Wunderino um ein äußerst interessantes Online Casino zu handeln. Trotz seines noch recht jungen Alters, mit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2016, scheint es sich bereits größerer Beliebtheit zu erfreuen. Neben dem klassischen Online Casino Angebot weiß es mit seiner Zweitwebsite WunderSport und dessen Sportwettenangebot zu überzeugen. Der Support kann leider nur digital über Mail oder per Live-Chat erfolgen, wer allerdings auf einen telefonischen Support verzichten kann, wird dies nicht weiter bemerken. Zahlungsmehtoden, sowohl zur Ein- als wie auch zur Auszahlung gibt es zudem reichlich. Alles in allem ein solides Online Casino.

wettbet.net Bewertung: 5/5 Sternen = Ausgezeichnet

BONUSANGEBOT

Im Vergleich zu den anderen Neukunden-Angeboten von alternativen Glücksspielanbietern, gestaltet sich der Bonus für Neuspielerinnen- und Spieler bei Wunderino etwas anders. So belässt es der Newcomer nicht bei einer etwaigen Vervierfachung der ersten Einzahlung (bis zu 40€) sondern gewärt zudem nochmals eigenene Boni für die zweite sowie die dritte, getätigte Einzahlung beim Anbieter. Sowas haben wir in dieser Form tatsächlich bisher noch nirgendwo gesehen. Abgesehen davon gibt es nochmals 30 Freispiele für ausgewählte Slots obendrauf, definitiv ein äußerst interessantes Gesamtangebot wie wir finden.

Bonusbedingungen laut Website:

Du kannst jeweils nur einen aktiven Einzahlungsbonus geltend machen. Wenn Du Einsätze platzierst, wird zuerst Dein eingezahltes Geld verwendet und dann das Bonusgeld. Dein Bonus und Deine Einzahlung muss 30-mal ((D+B)x30) umgesetzt werden, bevor eine Auszahlung erfolgen kann. Wenn Du innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt des Bonuses die Umsatzanforderungen nicht erfüllst, läuft Dein Bonus ab und verfällt gemeinsam mit den mittels Bonusgeld erworbenen Gewinnen.

So setzt Du Deinen Bonus ein: Wenn Du bei einem aktiven Bonus Einsätze tätigst, trägt dies dazu bei, Deine Umsatzanforderungen zu erfüllen - unabhängig vom Ausgang der Spielrunde.

Bitte beachte, dass verschiedene Spiele unterschiedliche Beiträge zu den Umsatzbedingungen leisten:

  • Slotspiele zählen zu 100 % für die Bonus-Umsatzanforderung.

  • Klassische Slots, Videospielautomaten, Keno und Triple Wins zählen zu 100 % für die Bonus-Umsatzanforderungen.

  • Tischspiele, Poker-Spiele, und Video-Pokerspiele zählen nicht für die Umsatzanforderung.

  • Dead or Alive, Book of Dead und Bloodsucker zählen zu 50% für die Bonus-Umsatzanforderungen.
     

Bitte beachte, dass folgende Spiele vom Spiel ausgenommen sind, wenn auf Deinem Konto Bonusgeld zur Verfügung steht: Progressive Jackpots, Live casino, Jackpot 6000, Mega Joker, Mystery Joker 6000, Champion of the Track, Tower Quest, Pearls of India, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, Kings of Chicago, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Tomb Raider 2, Beautiful Bones und The Wishmaster.

Das max. Limit beim Einsatz von Bonusgeld bis zum Erfüllen der Umsatzanforderungen ist 5 € pro Dreh und 50 Eurocent pro Einsatzlinie.

Einige Spiele haben auch eine "Gamble Feature", wo jeder Sieg im Spiel verwendet wird, um auf einen höheren Gewinn zu wetten. "Gamble Features" dürfen nicht verwendet werden, wenn Du mit Bonusgeld zu spielst.

Die allgemeinen Wunderino Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. Im Falle einer Abweichung zwischen einer nicht-englischen Version und der englischen Version dieser Bonus-Geschäftsbedingungen ist die englische Fassung maßgebend.

Aufgrund von neuen, vorübergehenden Regularien in Deutschland sind mit dem 15. Oktober 2020 vorübergehend  Live Casino und Tischspiele bei zahlreichen Online Casino Anbietern nicht verfügbar!

wettbet.net

Wetten, aber richtig.
Tipps, Vergleiche & mehr

Mail: kontakt@wettbet.net

Web: wettbet.net/kontakt

Abonniere unsere Tipps

Demnächst

check-dein-spiel-logo.png
bzga_585x340.jpg

© 2020 wettbet.net  |  Spiele mit Verantwortung  | check-dein-spiel | Disclaimer